Donear House, Plot No. A-50, Road No. - 1, MIDC., Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 093. Tel : 022 - 68348100 (Board Line) | Fax : 022 - 68348313 E: info@donear.com Web: www.donear.com CIN : L999999MH1987PLC042076

LIST OF COMMITTEES OF DONEAR INDUSTRIES LIMITED

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/ Non-Executive/ Independent/Nominee)
1.	Mrs. Medha Pattanayak	Chairperson – Non-Executive - Independent Director
2.	Mr. Rajendra Agarwal	Executive Director
3.	Mr. Aniruddha Deshmukh	Non-Executive - Independent Director
4.	Mr. Govind Shrikhande	Non-Executive - Independent Director

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr.		Category
No.	Name of Committee Members	(Chairperson/Executive/
INO.		Non-Executive/ Independent/Nominee)
1.	Mr. Govind Shrikhande	Chairperson –
	IVII : GOVIII a SIII ikilailae	Non-Executive - Independent Director
2.	Mrs. Medha Pattanayak	Non-Executive - Independent Director
3.	Mr. Aniruddha Deshmukh	Non-Executive - Independent Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/ Non-Executive/ Independent/Nominee)
1.	Mrs. Medha Pattanayak	Chairperson – Non-Executive - Independent Director
2.	Mr. Rajendra Agarwal	Executive Director
3.	Mr. Ajay Agarwal	Executive Director

Donear House, Plot No. A-50, Road No. - 1, MIDC., Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 093. Tel : 022 - 68348100 (Board Line) | Fax : 022 - 68348313 E: info@donear.com Web: www.donear.com C IN : L99999MH1987PLC042076

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/ Non-Executive/ Independent/Nominee)
1.	Mrs. Medha Pattanayak	Chairperson – Non-Executive - Independent Director
2.	Mr. Rajendra Agarwal	Executive Director
3.	Mr. Ajay Agarwal	Executive Director

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Pursuant to the provision under Regulation 21 of Listing Regulations, Risk Management Committee is not applicable to Company. However, for better governance, the Board has constituted it.

The composition of the Committee is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/ Non-Executive/ Independent/Nominee)
1.	Mr. Rajendra Agarwal	Chairperson – Executive Director
2.	Mr. Ajay Agarwal	Executive Director
3.	Mrs. Medha Pattanayak	Non-Executive - Independent Director