LIST OF COMMITTEES OF DONEAR INDUSTRIES LIMITED

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/ Non-Executive/ Independent/Nominee)
1.	Mrs. Medha Pattanayak	Chairperson – Non-Executive - Independent Director
2.	Mr. Rajendra Agarwal	Executive Director
3.	Mr. Govind Shrikhande	Non-Executive - Independent Director
4.	Mr. Aniruddha Deshmukh	Non-Executive - Independent Director

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEEP

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/
51.140.	Name of Committee Weinberg	Non-Executive/ Independent/Nominee)
1.	Mr. Govind Shrikhande	Chairperson – Non-Executive - Independent Director
2.	Mrs. Medha Pattanayak	Non-Executive - Independent Director
3.	Mr. Aniruddha Deshmukh	Non-Executive - Independent Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/ Non-Executive/ Independent/Nominee)
1.	Mrs. Medha Pattanayak	Chairperson – Non-Executive - Independent Director
2.	Mr. Rajendra Agarwal	Executive Director
3.	Mr. Ajay Agarwal	Executive Director

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/ Non-Executive/ Independent/Nominee)
1.	Mrs. Medha Pattanayak	Chairperson – Non-Executive - Independent Director
2.	Mr. Rajendra Agarwal	Executive Director
3.	Mr. Ajay Agarwal	Executive Director